Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a subcommittee of the Vestry of St. James Episcopal Church. The Rector of the church appoints the members, and each member serves a three-year term. The Board meets every month, with the exception of June and July, with additional meetings as needed. The Rector, Head of School, Director of Accounting, and Parents Guild President also serve on the Board as non-voting members.

2021 – 2022 Officers

President – Martha Vasquez

Vice President – Emily Wray Lamont

Treasurer – Brook Harvey

Secretary – Chris Gauvin

Term Expires 2022

Brook Harvey – bharvey@pncpa.com
Emily Wray Lamont – ewrayl@aol.com
Lindsay Mullins – lindsay.mullins@franu.edu
Martha Vasquez – marthawhitevasquez@gmail.com

Term Expires 2023

Helen Campbell – wcampbell14@cox.net
Catherine Harrell – catherine.harrell@fmolhs.org
Bill Hines – hinesbillbunny@gmail.com
Jim Inzer – jiminzer@gmail.com

Term Expires 2024

Angela Domingue – angelalee2@cox.net
Chris Gauvin – chris.gauvin@gmail.com
Drew Reilly – drewdreilly@gmail.com
Tyler Gray – tylerpgray@gmail.com

Ex Officio

Bettsie Miller – bbmiller1101@gmail.com
Chris Duncan – cduncan@stjamesbr.org
Bridget Henderson – bhenderson@stjameseds.org
Bahin Leonard – bahinhleonard@gmail.com