Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a subcommittee of the Vestry of St. James Episcopal Church. The Rector of the church appoints the members, and each member serves a three-year term. The Board meets every month, with the exception of June and July, with additional meetings as needed. The Rector, Head of School, Director of Accounting, and Parents Guild President also serve on the Board as non-voting members.

2021 – 2022 Officers

President – Martha Vasquez

Vice President – Emily Wray Lamont

Treasurer – Brook Harvey

Secretary – Chris Gauvin

Term Expires 2022

Brook Harvey –
Emily Wray Lamont –
Lindsay Mullins –
Martha Vasquez –

Term Expires 2023

Helen Campbell –
Catherine Harrell –
Bill Hines –
Jim Inzer –

Term Expires 2024

Angela Domingue –
Chris Gauvin –
Drew Reilly –
Tyler Gray –

Ex Officio

Bettsie Miller –
Chris Duncan –
Bridget Henderson –
Bahin Leonard –